Town Officials Election Results

The Town of Wyoming has elected the following candidates to serve a 2-year term on the Town Board:
Town Chair: Dick Cates
Town Supervisors: Mike Degen, Joe Stapleton
Town Clerk: Mary Lloyd-Jones 
Town Treasurer: Al Friedman
Voting totals for town supervisor position:
Mike Degen: 122
Joe Stapleton: 84
Terry Shifflet: 78
Krista Browne: 77